skip to main content
School Advisory Council

Select A New Club or Organization
Sheena Deemer - Chairperson Phone Icon 245-1273 Email Icon Email
  Samantha Edwards - Vice-Chairperson Phone Icon 445-0532 Email Icon Email

School Advisory Council Members

The School Advisory Council (SAC) is comprised of parents, school staff members and community members.  The primary purpose of the School Advisory Council is to provide representation for the stakeholders, as well as an opportunity to be active participants in the assessment of needs, development of priorities, and identification and use of resources based on an analysis of available school data. 


According to the SAC bylaws, the specific objectives include, but may not be limited to, the following:


     *    To assist in preparing and evaluating the School Improvement Plan


     *    To focus on and assist with recommendations concerning student


     *    To provide input in matters concerning disbursement of school

           improvement funds and other monies related to school improvement,

           and to ensure that such expenditures are consistent with the School

           Improvement Plan.

     *    To enlist, promote, and support greater interaction between school

           and community.

     *    To be a resource for the school, its teachers, parents and principal.


For SAC Agenda and Minutes, please select 'Files'.

The School Advisory Council members are:


     Elizabeth Bartolon - Parent

     Sheena Deemer - Parent / Chairperson 

     Jessica DeWolfe - Parent 

     Samantha Edwards - Parent / Vice Chairperson

     Veronica Fibila - Parent

     Chantelle Garcia - Teacher

     Epifania "Eppy" Guzman - Parent

     Natasha Hall - Parent

     Kristifer Harden - Parent / Teacher

     Liberty Lozano - Parent

     Tracey Nix - Principal

     Whitney Ortiz - Parent

     Amanda Outley - Parent / Paraprofessional